Picture Gallery

< back to gallery lists

2011 Annual Awards Night

A selection of pictures from this years Annual Dinner and Awards Presentation

Peter Dixon Winner Class D
Kyle Murchie Winner Class E2
Simon Mayne 2nd Class E2
David Cox Presented with his Season Event Award
Paul Moss NSSCC Champion with the Grinton Picnic Trophy
Bill AddisonWinner Class A2
David Brewis 2nd Class A2
Steve Kell 3rd Class B
Richard Ralston 2nd Class C
Mick Starkey 2nd Class D
Dave Lea DDMC Marshals Trophy
Peter Dixon presented with the Texaco Rose Bowl
Mick Starkey presented with the Northern Goldsmiths Trophy
Alisair couper collecting the 1st Class A1 Trophy on behalf of Andrew Morrison
John Travis with the committee Trophy
Chris Whitley Presented with his Season Event Award
Paul Griffin Club Secretary
David Swales with the Race Services Endevour Award
The Northern Echo Trophy Presented To The Moss Family
Kevin Hutchinson Yank Harrison Cup
David Cox John Nesham Trophy