Picture Gallery

< back to gallery lists

2008 Rallycross Superprix

Photos courtesy of Tony Todd

RX150 action
James Bird
Junior Minis
Senior Mini chaos
Lukasz Kabacinski - Poland
Close Division 1A action
Division 1
Kev Procter Division 1
Willem Veltman
Close SuperNational racing
Christopher Evans & Kev Procter race for the Superprix title