Past Series: GB Sprint - 2014

< view list of all past series

Darlington and District Motor Club Ltd are pleased to announce the return of the Sprint meeting at Croft Circuit in 2014.To run on Easter Monday 21st April the event is once more part of the successful SBD Motorsport British Sprint Championship 2014
TVRCC Speed Championship 2014
Westfield Sports Car Club / Toyo Tyres Speed Series 2014
Service Hydraulics Speed Championship 2014
2014 NSCC Riverside Speed Championship
Michelin Porsche Speed Championship

However, you do not need to be registered in any championship to take part.


The following downloadable files relate to this series. Click on a file to download it to your computer. Please note, some downloads required specific software to be opened (such as PDF files and Microsoft Excel files). If you have any difficulty downloading and opening a file, please contact us.

Series Contact Details

Terry Wright
98 Ravensdale Road

telephone: 01325 359895
mobile: 07771 514285
email: tp.wright@btinternet.com

For general contact details for Darlington and District Motor Club, please see our Contact Us page.