News Details

< back to News Listings

Rockingham Team Event Update

24th October 2011

So far we have 5 drivers to represent NSSCC, entry fee is only 187.50 for 1 x20 min qualifying and 2 x 20 min races, so far the team comprises James Hamill Peter Cook Stuart Carr Brian Murphy Alan McPherson come on you know you want to be a part of the team. Get your entry in to Steve ASAP