DDMC

Contact Us

Club Chair Person

Lesley Starkey

telephone: +44(0)1429869407
mobile: +44(0)7950248105
email: chair@darlington-motor-club.org.uk

Marshals Secretary

Robert Wright
17 Blackmoor Court
Alwoodley
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS17 7RS

telephone: +44(0)1132691997
mobile: +44(0)7860866935
email: marshalling@darlington-motor-club.org.uk

Treasurer

David Botterill

email: treasurer@darlington-motor-club.org.uk

Trials Secretary

Graham Sanderson
33 Morrison Terrace
Ferryhill
Co. Durham
DL17 9DQ

telephone: +44(0)1740652391
email: Trials@darlington-motor-club.org.uk

Webmaster

email: webmaster@darlington-motor-club.org.uk

Club Secretary

Sue Dalton

email: secretary@darlington-motor-club.org.uk

Child Protection Officer

Angie Garbutt

email: cpo@darlington-motor-club.org.uk

Car sports Secretary

Craig Hope
10 Sudburn Avenue
Staindrop
Darlington
Co. Durham
DL2 3JX

telephone: 01833660962
email: cars.ddmc@gmail.com

Chief Marshal

Dave Busby

email: d.buzz@ntlworld.com

Rescue

email: rescue@darlington-motor-club.org.uk

Series Contacts

Roderick Gray Sporting Car Trial

Graham Sanderson
33 Morrison Terrace
Ferryhill
Co. Durham
DL17 9DQ

telephone: 01740652391
email: trials@darlington-motor-club.org.uk

Jack Frost Stages Rally

Craig Hope
10 Sudburn Avenue
Staindrop
Darlington
Co. Durham
DL2 3JX

mobile: 07814492134
email: cars.ddmc@gmail.com

NSSCC

L. Starkey
77 Elizabeth Way
Seaton Carew
Hartlepool
TS25 2AY

telephone: 01429869407
mobile: 07950248105
email: nsscc@darlington-motor-club.org.uk